Contact Major

The best way to contact us is to call or email your local Major office.

Ireland Office: +353 (0)9496 30572
UK Office: +44 (0)1524 850501
Mainland Europe +31 (0) 6389 19525

You can contact your local Major sales rep directly using the details at the bottom of the page.

If you would like to order a brochure or contact head office please use the form below.

Contact Us / Request a Brochure
Would you like us to send you a Brochure?
Please send me your:
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)
Anti Spam: Please enter the letters from the image above.

 

Ireland Contacts

     
Martin Walsh

Martin Walsh

Sales Manager - Ireland
Mob: +353 (0) 87 2100464
mwalsh@major-equipment.com

Martin Keane

Martin Keane

General Manager
Tel: + 353 (0) 9496 30572
mkeane@major-equipment.com

Martn Conroy

Martin Conroy

Spare Parts Manager - Ireland
Tel: + 353 (0) 9496 30695
mconroy@major-equipment.com

   

UK Contacts

     
Eoin Murphy

Eoin Murphy

General Manager UK
Sales Manager - Wales and Midlands
Mob: 07736 895153
ukinfo@major-equipment.com

Iain Jones

James Tudor-Jones

Product Support/Demonstrator,
North UK
Mob: 07764 883418
jtjones@major-equipment.com

Ivor Dobson

Ivor Dobson

Sales Manager
Scotland & North England
Mob: 07860 463905
idobson@major-equipment.com

Mike Hubble

Mike Hubble

Sales Manager
South UK
Mob: 07850 028794
mhubble@major-equipment.com

Sion Williams

Adrian Brown

Sales Manager
Cambs, Norfolk & Suffolk
Mob: 07775 923834
abrown@major-equipment.com

   

Other Contacts

     
Johannes Ballast

Johannes Ballast

Sales Manager
Deutschland & Nederland
Mob: +31 (0) 6389 19585
jballast@major-equipment.com